Filter Parts By Model Range


×
Saab VIN Look Up

To accurately identify manufacturer specified vehicle model year (which can frequently be different to year of registration), please enter your 17 digit (vehicle identification number) VIN or Chassis number below. This number is generally located at the base of the windscreen, or on the vehicle documents.

Only Suitable for Vehicles 1986 onwards

Filter Parts By Manufacturer

Read What Others Are Saying

12345...

Showing 19 - 24 of 54 reviews

Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

9-3 SS 03'-12' all models - Control Arm, incl Balljoint LH - Alternative by STEFANO LUPIERI

9-3 SS 03'-12' all models - Control Arm, incl Balljoint LH - Alternative perfect spare part- fits perfectly my car as a genuine part

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Seat Belt Stop Clips Large 16mm (PAIR) by STEFANO LUPIERI

Seat Belt Stop Clips Large 16mm (PAIR) I used this clips for my Infinity QX56 2006. They fit perfectly to my safety belts. Good buy

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

9-3 Sports 03' on Strut Mount Upper Front - Alternative by STEFANO LUPIERI

9-3 Sports 03' on Strut Mount Upper Front - Alternative This part was perfectly packed. It fits my 9-3 conv. as a genuine part. Good buy

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

9-3 Sports 03' on Strut Mount Upper Front Thrust Bearing - Alternative by STEFANO LUPIERI

9-3 Sports 03' on Strut Mount Upper Front Thrust Bearing - Alternative As genuine part. Very well packed. This part fits my 9-3 convert. perfectly

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016

9-5 2002 onwards 4 Cylinder Petrol Turbo models - 3 inch Downpipe by Michael Carr

9-5 2002 onwards 4 Cylinder Petrol Turbo models - 3 inch Downpipe great downpipe thanks very really makes the turbo spin up faster thanks again to all PFS

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 August, 2016

9-3 Sports 2003 on sports airfilter by Iain Turner

9-3 Sports 2003 on sports airfilter Good quality but they really do suck the air through. Quite noisey when accelerating hard but sounds..

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

12345...

Showing 19 - 24 of 54 reviews

Convert currencies
PFS Parts Ltd.
Unit 8 - Saxon Court,
Bradfield Close,
Finedon Road Ind. Est,
Wellingborough,
NN8 4RQ,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)333 577 9961Calls to 03 numbers cost no more than a national rate call to an 01 or 02 number and must count towards any inclusive minutes in the same way as 01 and 02 calls. These rules apply to calls from any type of line including mobile, BT, other fixed line or payphone. During business hours emails are responded to promptly at no cost. Further details regarding 03 numbers available here.

CALL THIS NUMBER HERE


Fax: +44 (0)844 800 2740

Secure Payment
We accept

PFS Parts Ltd. is a specialist parts company established in 2003. This site offers a 'one-stop' online parts shop for Saab car parts at great prices. We can supply a huge selection of Saab parts, including genuine Saab parts, aftermarket parts and performance parts. Click for more about PFS Parts...

Copyright © 2020 PartsforSaabs.com
PFS Parts Ltd is an independent supplier of Saab parts and is in no way connected to Saab AB or any of its group companies