In Your Cart

0 item(s) totalling £0.00
Checkout View Cart

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 34 reviews)


Date Added: Sunday 14 August, 2016

9-3 Sports 2003 on sports airfilter by Iain Turner

9-3 Sports 2003 on sports airfilter Good quality but they really do suck the air through. Quite noisey when accelerating hard but sounds..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016

Saab 9000, NG900, 9-3, 9-5 (See Description) - Hazard Warning Light Switch by PAUL DODSON

Saab 9000, NG900, 9-3, 9-5 (See Description) - Hazard Warning Light Switch STRAIGHT FORWARD FIX TO MY PROBLEM.AND NOT TO EXPENSIVE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016

9-3 Sports 08' on all models Koni FSD Dampers (4) by Marcus Lindh

9-3 Sports 08' on all models Koni FSD Dampers (4) Just put this on my Saab 9-3, and I can not believe how much they improve the ride and the handling ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016

9-3SS 03' on - Remote Fob Case by Sebastian Dumbrava

9-3SS 03' on - Remote Fob Case The Fob Case is made of good quality material and it`s very easy to open and put all you need inside..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

9-3 Saloon/Estate 03' on all Models LHD - Mats, Textile Black by Sebastian Dumbrava

9-3 Saloon/Estate 03' on all Models LHD - Mats, Textile Black The package is arrived much earlier than I expected. The mats are slightly different than the ones I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016

9-3 Sports (Petrol & Diesel) 2003 on Pipercross Filter by David Carvalho

9-3 Sports (Petrol & Diesel) 2003 on Pipercross Filter After driving my car for about 300km in many different conditions (rain, sun, city, roads, motorway)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 34 reviews)

Parts by Model Range




ApplyClear
Parts by Manufacturer
My Account





Sign-up
Password Forgotten [?]
Select Currency
Click Here to Select
Convert currencies

About Us

PFS Parts Ltd. is a specialist parts company established in 2003. This site offers a 'one-stop' online parts shop for Saab car parts at great prices. We can supply a huge selection of Saab parts, including genuine Saab parts, aftermarket parts and performance parts. Click for more about PFS Parts...

Get In Touch

PFS Parts Ltd., Unit 8 - Saxon Court,
Bradfield Close, Finedon Road Ind. Est,
Wellingborough, NN8 4RQ,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)844 800 2742 /2741
Fax: +44 (0)844 800 2740

Find us on:

      

Get the Newsletter:

Copyright © 2016 PartsforSaabs.com
PFS Parts Ltd is an independent supplier of Saab parts and is in no way connected to Saab AB or any of its group companies
Top